CONNECTERENGLISH

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Kayjon
8150 ROUTE TRANSCANADIENNE, SUITE 100
VILLE SAINT-LAURENT (QUÉBEC)
Canada H4S 1M5

Téléphone: 514-333-1933
Télécopieur: 514-735-3371

www.kayjon.com
Cliquer ici pour la carte de Google

Ventes  
information générale ventes@kayjon.com
Arthur Benilous arthur.benilous@kayjon.com
Brian Penny brian.penny@kayjon.com
Chantal Pivin chantal.pivin@kayjon.com
Jean-Louis Provencher jean-louis.provencher@kayjon.com
   
Estimation  
Simona Urian simona.urian@kayjon.com
Dessislava Gueorguieva dessy@kayjon.com
   
Direction  
Derek James derek.james@kayjon.com
Lionel Fontaine lionel.fontaine@kayjon.com
Charles Pais charles.pais@kayjon.com
   
Production  
Daniel Larivière daniel.lariviere@kayjon.com
Bruce Ball bruce.ball@kayjon.com
Mark Gagne mark.gagne@kayjon.com
   
Département numérique  
information générale numerique@kayjon.com
   
Prépresse  
Envoyer des Fichiers transfert@kayjon.com